play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Dion A on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I came in with no idea about bikes, even though I know I knew what I wanted. They were very helpful, advised me on things that I had no clue to check. I was also kept me updated about changes made to the bike. I will definitely be using them again.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Timothy S on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the outset MM have been extremely helpful and sales progression was very smooth - arranged delivery too-My thanks in particular to Sarah


  • 5

    Best in Town !!!🤙🤙🤙👌👌👌

    By Daniel K on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made a purchase online from Australia, dealing with stuff members was great experience, talk to Sarah she’s great, very easy to deal with, they will help you and go extra mile to make deal happened, considering I’ve made deal from other side of the world ;) it was a pleasure and great experience, bought myself KTM 1290 S Adv, bike was as described great shape , will definitely come back and buy another bike in the future when time will come. Also would recommend to friend and family , out of 10 they are 11 !!!! No worries. Daniel


  • 5

    Friendly and professional.

    By Kevin G on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient ,friendly,and professional what more could you ask, would definitely use again for my next bike.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Pawel S on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and friendly staff , I went there just to view but I really liked a bike so want it to take it same day and this normally doesn’t happen. Staff members went extra mile for me and sort me out even if that was just before the closing , everyone there play the part from the Boss , lady one desk to mechanic. Great Customer service


  • 5

    Nice people to deal with

    By Rob B on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a scooter from MM, part exchanging a motorcycle for it. Very helpful and pleasant team there, I much prefer this kind of dealer to the large corporate kind.


  • 5

    5 Stars - Great service

    By Alec S on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at MM Motorcycles were extremely friendly and helpful. Extremely happy with the bike and service, would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charlie C on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. They are always happy to help I highly recommend


  • 5

    Pleasurable purchase of a Yamaha MT10

    By Danny I on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with MM motorcycles was a pleasant one. The staff were very friendly and helpful and also made plenty of tea whilst discussing purchasing options. My purchase went very smooth and after I had paid a deposit and balance agreed on finance, it was only a couple of days before I was riding my new pride and joy away from the showroom. Overall, I would most definitely recommend MM motorcycles to others and also consider them on my next motorcycle purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service easy to deal with.

    By Lee G on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, no hard sell, the whole purchase couldn't have been easier. Nice cup of tea too!


‹ Prev Next ›