play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service easy to deal with.

    By Lee G on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, no hard sell, the whole purchase couldn't have been easier. Nice cup of tea too!


  • 5

    Thanks guys

    By Anthony J on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Bought MV Augusta without viewing it in person.... bike was delivered to me and condition was exactly as described. Thanks to all at M M. Received follow up call on days of delivery to ensure I was satisfied with bike....


  • 5

    MM Motorcycles-5 star service from start to finish

    By Philip M on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice to deal with a business that values customer satisfaction! The whole process of buying my used Buell was simple and straightforward, from my initial enquiry until the bike was collected. I was kept informed throughout with all questions and queries answered prompty by telephone and email. Also very helpful in liaising with the specialist motorcycle delivery company I used to collect and deliver my bike. Shame I can't name the individuals involved due to Autotrader rules but many thanks to all at MM Motorcycles from a happy customer!


  • 5

    5 star service from MM Motorcycles and Sales Lady.

    By Graham B on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    MM Motorcycles placed an advert about a Honda VFR750F, 1988, RC24 Model that they had for sale. The bike had just come in and it was just what I had been looking for, having previously had one identical some years ago and had always regretted selling it. Luckily when I phoned up the bike was still for sale, so I placed a deposit on it. After going through their workshop the bike was ready to be delivered to me from London to where I live in Derbyshire, so I transferred the balance of money owing. It was delivered safely and I am well satisfied with the VFR. I intend to keep the bike in tip top condition as it will soon be a collectors item and will start going up in value. The sales lady ( I`m not allowed to put any names in a review ) was very polite and very helpful and kept me informed all the time. I highly recommend MM Motorcycles of London.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Guy P on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would rate MM Motorcycles 10/10 !!! They were very polite and extremely helpful in making arrangements for me to view the bike. Whilst viewing they were again helpful but in no way pushy. I was very happy with the deal I received from them. Even when there was a minor problems with the delivery Sarah was on the phone immediately to apologise and help resolve the issue. Overall a pleasure to do business with MM Motorcycles and I would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase by professionally run shop.

    By Robert O on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a brand new suzuki inazuma 250 that i paid a deposit over the phone as id seen the pictures online spoke to nice lady she spounded very reassuring bike was ready to go when promised and was very smooth process with paperwork and payment was very happy with the bike and service and would definately use mm motorcycles again.


  • 5

    Peace of mind

    By Miran S on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a bike here and received an excellent service. They were proactive, made sure the bike was in excellent working order before it was delivered, and even followed up later in the week to make sure I was happy. Would genuinely recommend.


  • 5

    Great company & great staff

    By John Y on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a bike from them and the service was great. There was no hard sell and the after care was excellant this is a company that is about the bike not the sell.


  • 5

    Decent range of bikes and friendly staff

    By Bryan C on 24 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Following some very disappointing service at Metropolis Motorcycles, I decided to give MM Motorcycles a go. Friendly staff, and a very proactive approach led to me buying a great bike, which I'm very happy with.


  • 5

    proper family run business

    By Chris M on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful team bike was as advertised would not hesitate to recommend collected the bike easter weekend received a phone call the following Tuesday to check everything was ok


‹ Prev Next ›