play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service great range of quality bikes

    By Dr Alamgir K on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of quality and carefully selected bikes. Great customer service and preparation of the bike before they go out. Dealt with any minor problems fast and effectively. This is a real gem for anyone that wants a quality Bike or needs a service/repair. It was clear from talking to the staff that they have a real understanding of riding motorcycles. I would definitely buy from them again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Romeo Ionut B on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good communication,very good service and very helpful. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Drew W on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    It's nice to be able to provide excellent feedback when you recieve it and my experience with MM has been just that. From my inital enquiry to final collection. Great communication and really went the extra mile with staying in touch with via email. Will be happy to recomend and will also use their services again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michael O on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff. Extremely quick work in servicing and installing new parts. Very pleased would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Lucy R on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought a Kawasaki Versys 650 from MM Motorcycles and had brilliant support and service from the team. Very informative, professional and at the same time friendly. I received good advice on luggage, a full service on my 2014 bike, and I'll certainly return with any questions I have or work on the bike, which I love, really pleased with my choice and it is within budget!


  • 5

    Quick purchase of a sort after vehicle

    By John M on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful and polite and helped to ensure I had the chance to purchase a particularly sort after vehicle before it was sold to other customers.


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service

    By Daniel C on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was fantastic. Very reassuring when buying your first large motorcycle.


  • 5

    Long disstance bike sales

    By Michael J on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A young lady dealt with me ,showed me the scooter and had all the correct answers and details. very easy to deal with, very helpful in every way. A good selection of scooters and bikes in stock. a very good web site. Thank you one and all (Mike).PLymouth/Tooting London.


  • 5

    Great buying experience at MM motorcycles!

    By Simon W on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my 800 VFR with MM motorcycles, really good service. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I had no reservations about the purchase and I am sure I will be back.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Dion A on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I came in with no idea about bikes, even though I know I knew what I wanted. They were very helpful, advised me on things that I had no clue to check. I was also kept me updated about changes made to the bike. I will definitely be using them again.


‹ Prev Next ›