play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
4.8

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy your bike here!!!!

    By Thomas W on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgable staff, helped me through the whole process. I would definitely use them again!


  • 5

    Purchasing my first bike

    By Tom M on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent response times and more than helpful service throughout the process of asking questions about my bike, payment and delivery. Couldn’t recommend enough and will be going back when I feel confident to upgrade


  • 5

    Pleased I Chose MM Motorcycles

    By Robert B on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Judging by the various other reviews I’ve read pertaining to MM Motorcycles, the outstanding customer service I received from them is typical. In less than four days, I’d gone from seeing their advert for a lovely KTM Duke to having it parked on my driveway; clean, serviced and ready to ride. The lady who dealt order (and many questions) was excellent, very responsive and patient, likewise for the gentleman who made the delivery. It’s comforting to know that dealership which as this still persist.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 14/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review, we sure hope you enjoy your bike..All the team at MM Motorcycles London..


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Steve S on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very knowledgeable, professional & helpful

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 14/10/20

    Thank you for your kind review !!


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Neil R on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent throughout, and went above and beyond to organise finance and delivery for me, brilliant communication and a real pleasure. Would highly recommend the company.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 14/10/20

    Thank you for your Review !!


  • 5

    Purchase of Moto Guzzi Griso.

    By Keith M on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchase of bike and trading in existing one, trade-in value acceptable. Staff were curtious and knowledgeable, bike purchased in good condition and as described. Would not hesitate using this dealer again.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 14/10/20

    Thank you for your review !!


  • 5

    Buying my Vespa

    By Michael S on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall I’m very happy that I bought my Vespa from MM, bought unseen & delivered I think more detail about the condition would have been appreciated as some marks and minor damage was not mentioned. We did have a few communication issues with them not seeing my emails. But I’m happy And delighted with the bike.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 22/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    My good experience with MM Motorcycles.

    By Tunde O on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Over the last 7 years I've bought 3 bikes from MM Motorcycles. A Yamaha Thunderace, a Suzuki Hayabusa, and today a Kawasaki ZZR 1400. The previous two bikes were just excellent and gave me real joy in life without any hassle. My experience with MM Motorcycles has been an extremely pleasant one. They sell good well prepared, well maintained bikes that you can buy with confidence knowing that one is getting a good and reasonable deal. The owner and staff of MM motorcycles are pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable about their bikes, and willing to work with one to hit that sweet spot for all. I highly recommend MM motorcycles with no reservations. This review is not flattery. I like to give praise to whom praise is due. This is an outstanding bike dealership. Keep it up, and very well done.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 22/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    22 year old GSF600s - like new!

    By William W on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the bike I was looking for online and have bought a few 2nd hand bikes in the past. Overall experience was really good and they even opened up when they were closed to deliver the bike. I had wanted to renegotiate the price but the guys at MM Motorcycles were so helpful and replaced a few bits and pieces during the pre-delivery inspection. Will happily keep using them to maintain the bike.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 22/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Nice Little Outfit

    By Georgios A on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, bike was exactly what advertised and promised at the time of sale. Highly recommend people give them a call if MM are selling a bike they are interested in

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 22/07/20

    Thank you for your review


‹ Prev Next ›