play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
4.9

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andre Filipe C on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from all staff, can’t be happier with my purchase, fantastic motorbike.


  • 5

    My good experience with MM Motorcycles.

    By Tunde O on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Over the last 7 years I've bought 3 bikes from MM Motorcycles. A Yamaha Thunderace, a Suzuki Hayabusa, and today a Kawasaki ZZR 1400. The previous two bikes were just excellent and gave me real joy in life without any hassle. My experience with MM Motorcycles has been an extremely pleasant one. They sell good well prepared, well maintained bikes that you can buy with confidence knowing that one is getting a good and reasonable deal. The owner and staff of MM motorcycles are pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable about their bikes, and willing to work with one to hit that sweet spot for all. I highly recommend MM motorcycles with no reservations. This review is not flattery. I like to give praise to whom praise is due. This is an outstanding bike dealership. Keep it up, and very well done.


  • 5

    22 year old GSF600s - like new!

    By William W on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the bike I was looking for online and have bought a few 2nd hand bikes in the past. Overall experience was really good and they even opened up when they were closed to deliver the bike. I had wanted to renegotiate the price but the guys at MM Motorcycles were so helpful and replaced a few bits and pieces during the pre-delivery inspection. Will happily keep using them to maintain the bike.


  • 5

    Nice Little Outfit

    By Georgios A on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, bike was exactly what advertised and promised at the time of sale. Highly recommend people give them a call if MM are selling a bike they are interested in


  • 5

    Excellent service great range of quality bikes

    By Dr Alamgir K on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of quality and carefully selected bikes. Great customer service and preparation of the bike before they go out. Dealt with any minor problems fast and effectively. This is a real gem for anyone that wants a quality Bike or needs a service/repair. It was clear from talking to the staff that they have a real understanding of riding motorcycles. I would definitely buy from them again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Romeo Ionut B on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good communication,very good service and very helpful. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Drew W on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    It's nice to be able to provide excellent feedback when you recieve it and my experience with MM has been just that. From my inital enquiry to final collection. Great communication and really went the extra mile with staying in touch with via email. Will be happy to recomend and will also use their services again.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Lucy R on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought a Kawasaki Versys 650 from MM Motorcycles and had brilliant support and service from the team. Very informative, professional and at the same time friendly. I received good advice on luggage, a full service on my 2014 bike, and I'll certainly return with any questions I have or work on the bike, which I love, really pleased with my choice and it is within budget!


  • 5

    Quick purchase of a sort after vehicle

    By John M on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful and polite and helped to ensure I had the chance to purchase a particularly sort after vehicle before it was sold to other customers.


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service

    By Daniel C on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was fantastic. Very reassuring when buying your first large motorcycle.


‹ Prev Next ›