play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
4.8

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Lucy R on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought a Kawasaki Versys 650 from MM Motorcycles and had brilliant support and service from the team. Very informative, professional and at the same time friendly. I received good advice on luggage, a full service on my 2014 bike, and I'll certainly return with any questions I have or work on the bike, which I love, really pleased with my choice and it is within budget!


  • 5

    Quick purchase of a sort after vehicle

    By John M on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful and polite and helped to ensure I had the chance to purchase a particularly sort after vehicle before it was sold to other customers.


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service

    By Daniel C on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was fantastic. Very reassuring when buying your first large motorcycle.


  • 5

    Long disstance bike sales

    By Michael J on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A young lady dealt with me ,showed me the scooter and had all the correct answers and details. very easy to deal with, very helpful in every way. A good selection of scooters and bikes in stock. a very good web site. Thank you one and all (Mike).PLymouth/Tooting London.


  • 5

    Great buying experience at MM motorcycles!

    By Simon W on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my 800 VFR with MM motorcycles, really good service. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I had no reservations about the purchase and I am sure I will be back.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Dion A on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I came in with no idea about bikes, even though I know I knew what I wanted. They were very helpful, advised me on things that I had no clue to check. I was also kept me updated about changes made to the bike. I will definitely be using them again.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Timothy S on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the outset MM have been extremely helpful and sales progression was very smooth - arranged delivery too-My thanks in particular to Sarah


  • 5

    Best in Town !!!🤙🤙🤙👌👌👌

    By Daniel K on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made a purchase online from Australia, dealing with stuff members was great experience, talk to Sarah she’s great, very easy to deal with, they will help you and go extra mile to make deal happened, considering I’ve made deal from other side of the world ;) it was a pleasure and great experience, bought myself KTM 1290 S Adv, bike was as described great shape , will definitely come back and buy another bike in the future when time will come. Also would recommend to friend and family , out of 10 they are 11 !!!! No worries. Daniel


  • 5

    Friendly and professional.

    By Kevin G on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient ,friendly,and professional what more could you ask, would definitely use again for my next bike.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Pawel S on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and friendly staff , I went there just to view but I really liked a bike so want it to take it same day and this normally doesn’t happen. Staff members went extra mile for me and sort me out even if that was just before the closing , everyone there play the part from the Boss , lady one desk to mechanic. Great Customer service


‹ Prev Next ›