play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Positive Buying Experience

    By James B on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Positive experience, thorough sales process and great help from staff. Provides full check prior to purchase and warranty offering great peace of mind.


  • 5

    ***** Five star Rating!!!! *****

    By Aaron Troy C on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had the best services from mm motorcycles. I could ever ask for, not only did they make me feel welcome they offered refreshment through out the day gave ne advice on my personal situation which i didnt intend on having. I know i wouldnt of got this kind of service or kindness from my local motorbike dealership. New Owner of Triumph ST Sprint 1050 I would happily bring my bike here for any other services i need in future and buy from here again


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish.

    By Chris C on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend MM Motorcycles enough. I bought my bike over the phone and part exchanged my then current bike against it. The new bike was in A1 condition and was absolutely spotless. The fact that my bike was collected as my new bike was delivered helped make the whole experience really smooth. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By James H on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sarah was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will be back to buy my next bike.


  • 5

    FIVE STARS!

    By Shayne W on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great staff, my first time buying a motorbike, they gave me all the information that I could of needed. They where also interested in my saftey and told me good saftey measures to take they sold alarms and more, which was handy. Overall, great shop to buy from. Would recomend for anyone buying a motorbike in the future. ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿.


  • 5

    Top shop for Motorcycles

    By Leonard D on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Or though i did not buy a very expensive bike, the service and help plus the updates on all matters about my machine were first class, I would recommend MM Motorcycles as a top shop experience. Regards Len


  • 5

    Piagip LT300 yourban

    By Phillip S on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Venue was clearly professional, pricing was good, all staff were completely dedicated to customer focus. As a first time rider - staff took the time to talk me through the functions of the bike and some safety tips. All people in the store made my family and I feel like we were part of their 'family' 10/10. Good work guys, keep it up


  • 5

    very helpful staff

    By Shirish R on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful staff, good follow-up. limited range of bike clothing / accessories available for sale though.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Thomas O on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very kind and helpful would definitely go here again


  • 5

    Great experience from MM

    By Jon C on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from MM. I wanted a bike in very good condition, low miles, from a dealer that offered a warranty and had a workshop to service it throughout the year - they tick all the boxes and even added a top-box in the price, which was on par with anything else on Autotrader. Had the bike a week and it's going really well. Really pleased.