play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
4.8

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase by professionally run shop.

    By Robert O on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a brand new suzuki inazuma 250 that i paid a deposit over the phone as id seen the pictures online spoke to nice lady she spounded very reassuring bike was ready to go when promised and was very smooth process with paperwork and payment was very happy with the bike and service and would definately use mm motorcycles again.


  • 5

    Peace of mind

    By Miran S on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a bike here and received an excellent service. They were proactive, made sure the bike was in excellent working order before it was delivered, and even followed up later in the week to make sure I was happy. Would genuinely recommend.


  • 5

    Great company & great staff

    By John Y on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a bike from them and the service was great. There was no hard sell and the after care was excellant this is a company that is about the bike not the sell.


  • 5

    Decent range of bikes and friendly staff

    By Bryan C on 24 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Following some very disappointing service at Metropolis Motorcycles, I decided to give MM Motorcycles a go. Friendly staff, and a very proactive approach led to me buying a great bike, which I'm very happy with.


  • 5

    proper family run business

    By Chris M on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful team bike was as advertised would not hesitate to recommend collected the bike easter weekend received a phone call the following Tuesday to check everything was ok


  • 5

    Positive Buying Experience

    By James B on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Positive experience, thorough sales process and great help from staff. Provides full check prior to purchase and warranty offering great peace of mind.


  • 5

    ***** Five star Rating!!!! *****

    By Aaron Troy C on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had the best services from mm motorcycles. I could ever ask for, not only did they make me feel welcome they offered refreshment through out the day gave ne advice on my personal situation which i didnt intend on having. I know i wouldnt of got this kind of service or kindness from my local motorbike dealership. New Owner of Triumph ST Sprint 1050 I would happily bring my bike here for any other services i need in future and buy from here again


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish.

    By Chris C on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend MM Motorcycles enough. I bought my bike over the phone and part exchanged my then current bike against it. The new bike was in A1 condition and was absolutely spotless. The fact that my bike was collected as my new bike was delivered helped make the whole experience really smooth. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By James H on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sarah was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will be back to buy my next bike.


  • 5

    FIVE STARS!

    By Shayne W on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great staff, my first time buying a motorbike, they gave me all the information that I could of needed. They where also interested in my saftey and told me good saftey measures to take they sold alarms and more, which was handy. Overall, great shop to buy from. Would recomend for anyone buying a motorbike in the future. ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿.