play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Derek I on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful customer service. I found it quick and easy to purchase my bike from them with very little hassle


  • 5

    Buying my first bike

    By Aron W on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    As someone who had held of buying a motorbike for a while, MM Motorcycles made it the most relaxing and enjoyable experience. Would highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Kawasaki 250cc Mr Mit0 aka DJ Kant Kontaine

    By Richard S on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy to purchase my first higher class motorcycle from a trusted motorcycle retailer includes warranty and full service I was delivered a good customer experience


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Patrik F on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy, I bought my motorbike with MM Motorcycles, if I'll buy more motorcycles, I'll visit as first MM Motorcycles. Many thanks


  • 5

    Great all round

    By Matthew R on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hassle what so ever, happy to deal with them. Would recommend them to anyone interested. Matt


  • 5

    MM Motorcycles

    By Sarah M on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & very helpful staff. Always answered any emails quickly. Fantastic bike Thank you MM Motorcycles


  • 5

    5 star service *****

    By Wayne H on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend MM Motors for anyone buying their first bike. I was served by a lady called Sarah who was extremely helpful and friendly and made the whole buying my first motorbike experience a delight. from beginning to end was probably the best experience I have had with a motor dealership and I will probably now use this shop for years to come. A 5 star service to say the least .


  • 5

    Buying a Honda SH

    By Mihai Z on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi, recently I've bought a Honda scooter from MM Motorcycles, The very kind lady Miss Sarah helped me a lot in taking the decision of buying the right scooter.All the experience and the process was very prompt and professional. Thanks a lot MM Motorcycles and specially Miss Sarah! Strongly Recommend!


  • 5

    Exception customer service

    By Nick P on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Faultless service from this great garage. Helpful to the maximum and very flexible in their approach to negotiating a deal. I couldn't recommend them highly enough, my experience with them was absolutely exceptional. ¿


  • 5

    Great shop

    By Gareth B on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've used MM Motorcycles for the last 5 years and find they're service second to none. In that time ive brought 2 bikes from them.They're friendly and cooperative in every way. I would strongly recommend them to friends and family. Also they're mataince side of the shop is top notch. After 5 years of business I've found no reason to use another shop, if it ain't broke don't fix it!!!