play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very good bike shop and team

    By Jonathan S on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable, supportive. Good range of bikes.


  • 5

    Exceptional bikes and customer service

    By Brandon D on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very personal customer service experience, sold a bike that so far rides as smooth as anything, brilliant people, worth a look, also asked me to contact when I arrived home after first ride, nice little personal touches


  • 5

    Dealer with a star in Sales - Sarah

    By Paul C on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    There was a clear, easy-to-use website backed up by clear, professional advice over the phone. When I visited, Sarah took me through all my thoughts and helped me make a decision. Without feeling any pressure, I reserved the chosen bike. When I collected the bike 12 days later it had been serviced and MOT'd. Sarah talked me through the bike before I drove off. Then the most amazing experience......Sarah rang me at home to check that I was happy with my purchase and, more importantly, that I had arrived home safely - she realised that I was a old return-to-biking nut and had been concerned. I am more than happy.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Ricardo J on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality service


  • 5

    All round good expirience!

    By Stephen M on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't fault dealing with these guys, Sarah was a delight to deal with on the phone, and Maurizo was a sound guy who clearly has a wealth of knowledge of motorcycles came in specially to meet me at 7:30am on a Sunday morning so I could collect my bike to travel back up north! I'm always a bit sceptical of buying stuff over the phone but I am extremely happy with my bike, and enjoyed dealing with MM Motorcycles. Thanks guys and when I decide to swap my bike ill be in touch to see what stock you have in! Cheers Steve


  • 5

    Smooth and efficient sales & service

    By James F on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just replaced my much-mourned, stolen Vision 110cc with a second (not exactly new) Honda scooter from MM. They have also serviced all the bikes I have owned, including a venerable old 50cc, which their mechanics have maintained with tender care for some years. As a repeat customer, I can report that the latest purchase was handled with MM's usual smooth, efficiency; the sales staff even stayed a little late in order to hand over the machine on the due day and telephoned recently, as promised, to check that all is well. There is one small niggle, a dim dashboard light, but I am assured this will be sorted out when next I am passing, so there will be no waiting until my first, agreeably discounted service. Probably not the cheapest dealers in town, but the fact that I keep going back perhaps speaks for itself.


  • 5

    5 star from me!

    By Michael B on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 2 motorbikes from MM Motorcycles and cant fault the service.


  • 5

    Bikers family=MM Motorcycle ¿

    By Andrei M on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hello guys. My name Andrei and I am one of the lucky people to meet a great team at M M Motorcycle. Great family feeling for me and my new super blackbird xx. Thank you for your support and see you soon! !!!


  • 5

    Quality Bikes and Good Service

    By Raja T on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    They have quality bikes and I am happy with my bike. And their service is good.


  • 5

    The place to be if you want a bike!!!

    By Rudolf S on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a Honda Hornet 600 and I couldn't be happier with it. Great motorcycle in perfect condition. Furthermore the staff and the owner ( Maurizio) were exceptionally good. Outstanding customer service even after the sale. I would strongly recommend this shop and I will definitely going back there whenever I'll need to.