play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
4.8

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Piagip LT300 yourban

    By Phillip S on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Venue was clearly professional, pricing was good, all staff were completely dedicated to customer focus. As a first time rider - staff took the time to talk me through the functions of the bike and some safety tips. All people in the store made my family and I feel like we were part of their 'family' 10/10. Good work guys, keep it up


  • 5

    very helpful staff

    By Shirish R on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful staff, good follow-up. limited range of bike clothing / accessories available for sale though.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Thomas O on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very kind and helpful would definitely go here again


  • 5

    Great experience from MM

    By Jon C on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from MM. I wanted a bike in very good condition, low miles, from a dealer that offered a warranty and had a workshop to service it throughout the year - they tick all the boxes and even added a top-box in the price, which was on par with anything else on Autotrader. Had the bike a week and it's going really well. Really pleased.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Derek I on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful customer service. I found it quick and easy to purchase my bike from them with very little hassle


  • 5

    Buying my first bike

    By Aron W on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    As someone who had held of buying a motorbike for a while, MM Motorcycles made it the most relaxing and enjoyable experience. Would highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Kawasaki 250cc Mr Mit0 aka DJ Kant Kontaine

    By Richard S on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy to purchase my first higher class motorcycle from a trusted motorcycle retailer includes warranty and full service I was delivered a good customer experience


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Patrik F on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy, I bought my motorbike with MM Motorcycles, if I'll buy more motorcycles, I'll visit as first MM Motorcycles. Many thanks


  • 5

    Great all round

    By Matthew R on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hassle what so ever, happy to deal with them. Would recommend them to anyone interested. Matt


  • 5

    MM Motorcycles

    By Sarah M on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & very helpful staff. Always answered any emails quickly. Fantastic bike Thank you MM Motorcycles