play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service and buying experience

    By Danniel C on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. I called up Saturday morning about a bike and by 4 pm that day it had been made ready for collection including a new MoT. Sarah couldn't have been more helpful - sensing my stress levels at having my 3 year old with me, she even arranged for a colleague to watch him in the shop while she showed me round the bike.


  • 5

    very good

    By Arben S on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    well they are really profesional I happy with Sara and the other girl in the shop ...I really enjoy now riding my bike ... thank you grazie ciao belle


  • 5

    Five star exsperience

    By Spencer James C on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extreamly satisfied with purchase of Yamaha tmax. Friendly helpful service top notch.


  • 5

    Very friendly and supportive!

    By Emma H on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Huge thanks to sarah for her advice and support on buying my first bike! I felt very well looked after and really appreciated the call to check I'd got home safely! Highly recommended company! Thank you!


  • 5

    Happy days

    By Angelo M on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, the lady in the shop helped me also sort out my insurance road tax. Very friendly, good customer service. Very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Bike Buying Made Easy

    By Michael Charles R on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from beginning to end. From my first enquiry to riding away on my new bike. I was kept well informed during the whole process and the service was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend and will definitely make them my first choice when looking for my next bike.


  • 5

    Efficient, reliable service.

    By Neil D on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, reliable service. Delivered when they said they would - no hassle, great service. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    2nd bike bought from MM Motorcycles

    By James J on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    2nd Bike I have bought from MM Motorcycles and they looked after me well. Fitted Tracker and a good bike for the money.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Charlie P on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and made life easy


  • 5

    A great place to buy a used bike from.

    By Mark A on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. They made choosing and purchasing a used bike a thoroughly enjoyable experience. Highly recommended