play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase KTM

    By Darren B on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    In a word "excellent" ! Everyone I spoke with (including the "boss") was very helpful; bike was as described and no misleading pictures online or unrealistic description. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Bike Acquisition

    By João S on 20 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Experience: I'm from Portugal, bought a bike at distance were i only saw some pictures and spoke with the people of MM Motorcycles. All went well and according to my expectations. Very reliable and professional trader. Thank You MM Motorcycles.


  • 5

    Well done MM Motorcycles

    By Michael M on 22 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    10 out of 10 for a professional service, to a foreign country, from S in MM Motorcycles. They made buying a bike a very easy and pleasant experience. It arrived as advertised!


  • 5

    Great customer service. Great team

    By Kim P on 22 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The team all offer excellent customer service at all times. The team are always willing to help in anyway they can. Can not fault these guys. Have used them for 8 years and would not go elsewhere. Mikey is a brill mechanic.


  • 5

    First Scooter.

    By Jose C on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first scooter in this shop and I am very happy with the service given. The staff were very kind with me all the time. They help me a lot about what I have to do and how to do all the documents that I need to ride it. I can recommend them as they are friendly, polite, helpful and very patient. Thank you very much guys. Specially for Sarah who gave me the service. Thanks.


  • 5

    top service once again

    By Alain D on 24 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just got my second bike through MM Motorcycles in Tooting and I'm just so happy, bike rides so well, they checked it for me before picking it up. Also bought some accessories, i'm ready for the summer! Thanks guys


  • 5

    good buying experience trustworthy

    By David F on 23 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought second hand Piaggio Fly scooter to get me to work from Sarah at M M she got it serviced and an m o t and answered any questions I had about riding and looking after it. Been riding it for a few weeks really pleased. Sarah made sure everything was ready when she said it would and will definitely go back when I upgrade top marks.


  • 5

    loads of second hand bikes

    By Tony H on 06 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    More 2nd hand bikes than you can shake a stick at !! Been looking for a 2nd hand bike for a while and was told by bike shops in Hammersmith, Fulham and Chelsea that 2nd bikes are available any more, so I looked outside the area and found MM Motorcycles with loads of bikes. The staff were helpful and friendly and i was able to pick up my bike a few days later after they had MOTed and serviced it. Would use them again.


‹ Prev Next ›