play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
4.7

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient, reliable service.

    By Neil D on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, reliable service. Delivered when they said they would - no hassle, great service. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    2nd bike bought from MM Motorcycles

    By James J on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    2nd Bike I have bought from MM Motorcycles and they looked after me well. Fitted Tracker and a good bike for the money.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Charlie P on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and made life easy


  • 5

    A great place to buy a used bike from.

    By Mark A on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. They made choosing and purchasing a used bike a thoroughly enjoyable experience. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Don't buy here

    By Artur L on 04 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Worst deal possible. Imported a Multistrada to Portugal, selling service was the, no professionalism or even courtesy, bike arrived in Portugal in the worst conditions, suspicious V5, tampered miles (low miles but, worn seat, footrests and handgrips), water pump was leaking soo engine has close to stopping, 700€ repair

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 05/12/20

    Hi Artur !! You purchased two bikes in fact..one being a Ducati and the other being a KTM, this was nearly a year ago !! and this is the first time we have heard anything from you at all !! it so happens the Ducati you purchased belonged to a very good customer of mine whom owned it since new !! very low mileage and in impeccable condition..with all the correct documents supplied !! the bikes were collected from a Portuguese company arranged by you !! even the driver himself complimented on how beautiful both bikes were..if there was anything wrong with either bike at the time..I'm certain we would of heard from you a very long time ago !! I recall you purchasing the bikes to sell !! so what ever has happened within this time only you know..but as far as I'm concerned what you've written in this review is nothing other than complete nonsense !!


  • 5

    Honda pcx 125

    By Nandor V on 28 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have remembered to buy my scooter at this store!asking about Honda pcx 125 still available to see and try she said it’s in storage but you can pay in advance! As soon as possible because so many interested! I have paid then asked when it gets ready replies on that day indeed 2 days later!okay that’s fine I left 3000£ for a bike and have a receipt!asked a top box rack only but it’s extra 50£ of course no receipt for that! Now they are so silent no answer I got blocked by them!who knows why...


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase.

    By Tony S on 16 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a one owner Ducati Monster 1200s from MM. I relied on the advert on bike trader and the description given to me on the phone ,I did not visit the shop. Pleased to say both descriptions were completely honest and accurate. All the people I spoke to at MM during the course of the purchase were friendly ,helpful, and patient. At time of writing this I have done 850 trouble free miles on the bike. I would recommend MM and I would buy another motorcycle from MM. Thank you Sarah ,Morris and Michael. Stay safe , may your God be with with . Tony.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 14/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review, we sure hope you enjoy your bike..All the team at MM Motorcycles London..


  • 5

    AVOID AT ALL COSTS

    By Tony D on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a motorcycle back in May this year, on the journey home I noticed the clutch was slipping when I arrived home I called Morris to say the clutch was slipping, he said he would send me another clutch ( not a new one 😳). The day before I picked up the bike I had a call from them saying the clutch was slipping and could I come a little later in the day to collect it 👍 no problem. When I arrived to collect it Morris stated that he had fitted a new clutch as well as doing a oil change. He hadn’t fitted a new clutch and had definitely not done a oil change. To date I still can’t use the bike as the clutch isn’t right. I have spent hundreds of pounds to try and sort it but still no joy. AVOID THE DEALER AT ALL COSTS.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 22/07/20

    Hi Tony thank you for your review !! however please be honest when placing a review !! yes you did purchase a one of the nicest examples of a 1999 fazer 600, yes we did replace the clutch with a new one..as well as replace the oil !! upon a 10 miles test ride the bike rode fantastic !! you called us on your way back home to say theres a slight clutch slip on very high speed, we asked you to turn around and come back for us to deal with that !! you refused !! you said your happy to tinkle around with it, I said its probably the push rod sticking, I told you I was happy to send any parts..and you was more than happy with that !! however it soon came apparent your tinkering knowledge wasn't that great ending you getting very frustrated in which we can completely understand this, however Tony you know we tried to help you !! it was the sheer distance that made this difficult ! its a shame because you was over the moon with the bike upon seeing it. Very sorry for any inconvenience caused.


  • 5

    Honda HRC Fireblade

    By Ross T on 06 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2010 HRC Fireblade from this dealer in May. Due to pandemic was unable to physically see the bike before purchase so had to rely on description from website and speaking to MM Motorcycles on the phone. The staff were friendly and immediately put my mind at ease. They did not do the bike justice. It is immaculate, in mint condition and for a 10yr old bike looks like its just come out the factory and runs like a dream. Paid for it on Friday and arrived two days later, friendly efficient service, would highly recommend. Thanks for a really nice bike.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 22/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Great business with knowledgable and honest team

    By Scott M on 03 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my triumph Bonneville T120 in the lockdown period. The guys from MM were great throughout. They gave me a more than fair price for my trade in bike. We’re extremely quick and got the impression they were absolutely passionate about the bikes they sell. I would highly recommend them over any other dealerships I have used and will absolutely go to them for all my servicing and future bike changes.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 22/07/20

    Thank you for your review