play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
4.7

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service and experience

    By Terry L on 22 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Morris supplied me with a KTM 1290 Adventure S, he delivered the bike personally to me , the whole deal went so smooth. Great person and very helpful..

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 22/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Dealing with MM is a pleasure.

    By Adrian K on 10 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Straight shooters with understanding. These guys are fair, helpful and professional. They can also fix anything.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 22/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Scrambler Ducati - great price and service

    By James Q on 10 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a lovely Scrambler Ducati from MM. I saw the bike on Autotrader and was slightly nervous of trying to organise a sale at distance, as I live in Germany. I came and visited the bike after securing it with a deposit. It was as described - great condition and price. They were very easy to deal with, fast, efficient and friendly. I had the bike shipped over (with Motomovers) directly from MM. I can highly recommend their excellent service.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 22/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Good choice

    By Pavlos Y on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a faired bandit 600, a couple of months ago. In all fairness, they are perhaps one of the best motorcycle dealers in London when it comes to after sale support, service etc. Staff is friendly and helpful and I'm referring to S.... and M.....in particular. Moreover, M..... is an exceptionally good mechanic. The only significant downside is that they can be considered expensive compared with other dealers and that is why the 4 stars.


  • 5

    Very unfriendly

    By DEREK T on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned and enquired about a BMW. Was told it was the right bike which I didn't understand. I suggested it was a bit pricey compared to others and told him quickly about the exact same bike in Oldham which was £2,000 less. I was met with a barrage of 'well I have been checking over the weekend and I think it needs to go up in price, and I will not be reducing it' and ' I have been in this business for many years and I know the prices'. This person was so rude just because I suggested the bike seemed a bit higher in price than others on the market. I said 'well I will not be buying it' but thanked him for his time. It maybe that I caught this person on a bad day it was Monday morning but nevertheless I'll never contact them again and will certainly not recommend them.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 20/03/19

    Thank you for your email Derek, lets get the bike in Question here first...being BMW F800GS, 63 REG, WITH JUST 9,000 MILES ! ! full bmw option packages included in perfect condition ! ! You phone me to ask if the bike is still available, yes it is I say how may I help you..you then start telling me the bike is to expensive and you've seen one £2,000 less and why is this one so expensive ? to be honest my first thought was why are you calling me ! ! however I still politely answer your question and explain I can't speak for any other bike part from mine and I'm more than confident you would be hard pushed to find another BMW with this low mileage and spec at this price, please look again and you'll be ringing me back to apologise for you rude behaviour, I have the upmost respect when talking to anybody, I also expect the same in return, the moment I said that my bike is not up for negotiation the person that was very rude was yourself Mr Derek ! ! learn how to conduct yourself.


  • 5

    Purchase KTM

    By Darren B on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    In a word "excellent" ! Everyone I spoke with (including the "boss") was very helpful; bike was as described and no misleading pictures online or unrealistic description. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Bike Acquisition

    By João S on 20 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Experience: I'm from Portugal, bought a bike at distance were i only saw some pictures and spoke with the people of MM Motorcycles. All went well and according to my expectations. Very reliable and professional trader. Thank You MM Motorcycles.


  • 5

    Well done MM Motorcycles

    By Michael M on 22 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    10 out of 10 for a professional service, to a foreign country, from S in MM Motorcycles. They made buying a bike a very easy and pleasant experience. It arrived as advertised!


  • 5

    Great customer service. Great team

    By Kim P on 22 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The team all offer excellent customer service at all times. The team are always willing to help in anyway they can. Can not fault these guys. Have used them for 8 years and would not go elsewhere. Mikey is a brill mechanic.


  • 5

    First Scooter.

    By Jose C on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first scooter in this shop and I am very happy with the service given. The staff were very kind with me all the time. They help me a lot about what I have to do and how to do all the documents that I need to ride it. I can recommend them as they are friendly, polite, helpful and very patient. Thank you very much guys. Specially for Sarah who gave me the service. Thanks.